Call us at 033 - 6628 6606
Call on 033 - 6628 6606 to know more

Regd. Office

511, 5th Floor, Chenoy Trade Centre, New Municiple No. 1-7-255 to 263 & 275 to 280 & 1-7-350 to 377, Park Lane, Secunderabad - 500 003

040-2789 7361/62

secunderabad@wedel.in

Head Office

Diamond Prestige, 41-A, AJC Bose Rd, Unit #412, Taltala, Kolkata, West Bengal 700 014

033-6628 6606 / +91 90510 55550

kolkata@wedel.in

Jamshedpur Branch

Madhusudan Chowdhury Complex, D Block, Flat No. 102, 1st Floor, Dimma Road, Maango, Jamshedpur - 831 018

+91 93868 19242

jamshedpur@wedel.in

Delhi Branch

2nd Floor, Near Canara Bank, 8/6, D.B. Gupta Road, Paharganj, New Delhi - 110 055

011-2358 3711 / 011-2358 9403

delhi@wedel.in

Chennai Branch

2nd Floor, Opp. K.J. Hospital, Gee Gee Shroff Centre, 11/10, P.H. Road, Chennai - 600 084

044-2836 6881

chennai@wedel.in

Rudrapur Branch

Tower No. C1-3, Flat. No.1, Ground Floor, Metropolis City, Nainital Road, Rudrapur, Dist.: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarkhand– 273153

+91 81719 69603

rudrapur@wedel.in

Kashipur Branch

Old AvasVikas Colony, Opp. Sanik Convent School, Kashipur - 244713

+91 96390 99313

kashipur@wedel.in